Tuesday, December 16, 2014

[ALBUM] E-BLAZE - "For The Luv Of It Vol. 3"

D.I.T.C. affiliate Eric Blaze is back in time for the Christmas holday with yet another installment in his great "For The Luv Of It" series. This time he's wrapped up twelve songs for our enjoynment, just ready to download and consume. SO enjoy ya'll, and don't forget to TURN IT UP!

01. "Intro"
02. "Boos"
03. "World"
04. "Raw"
05. "Jen"
06. "Synth"
07. "Mary"
08. "Drama"
09. "Sanl"
10. "James"
11. "Chapps"
12. "Trois"

No comments:

Post a Comment