Total Pageviews

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

M-PHAZES / SEAN PRICE - "Dump in the Gut"

Absolutely fantastic news is that Sean Price and M-Phazes is teaming up for the collaborative EP "Land of the Crooks" to be released December 17. This'll be very interesting as these two very rarely drops the ball and with guest apperances from Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino, DJ Babu, Small Professor, Roc Marciano, Guilty Simpson and Loudmouf Choir you're welcome to get HYPED! Check out the tracklist (instrumentals not listed, though all will be included on the release) and the first single "Dump in the Gut" below.

01. "Bag of Shit" (Ft. Loudmouf Choir)
02. "Dump in the Gut"
03. "Land of the Crooks" (Ft. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)
04. "Murdah Type Thinkin'" (Ft. Roc Marciano)
05. "Murdah Type Thinkin'" [Small Professor Remix] (Ft. Guilty Simpson)


  1. have you seen any info about a physical pressing of this? it's lookin' like a digital only deal from what I've seen

  2. no i haven't found any info either, unfortunately.. this would be a great 12" release, with the vocals on one side and instrumentals on Side B.