Total Pageviews

Friday, July 3, 2015

[Stream] GHOSTFACE KILLAH - "12 Reasons to Die II"

 With the help of super ill composer/producer/instrumentalist Adrian Younge, Wu-Tang Clan's most shining star Ghostface Killah delivered his best album in several years with 2012's "12 Reasons to Die". Now the duo team back together for more of the same formula - following the concept of their first meeting so closely they have choosen to call it a proper sequel. While the album isn't released to stores in another week, the New York Times have been given exclusive rights to stream the project to listeners for free so be sure to head over to the link below and press play.'

01. "Powerful One (Intro)"
02. "Return Of The Savage" (Ft. Reakwon & RZA)
03. "King Of New York" (Ft. Raekwon)
04. "Rise Up" (Ft. Scarub)
05. "Daily News"
06. "Get The Money" (Ft. Vince Staples)
07. "Death's Invitation (Interlude)" (Ft. RZA)
08. "Death's Invitation" (Ft. Scarub, Chino XL & Lyrics Born)
09. "Let The Record Spin: Interlude" (Ft. RZA)
10. "Let The Record Spin" (Ft. Raekwon)
11. "Blackout" (Ft. Raekwon)
12. "Resurrection Morning" (Ft. Raekwon & Bilal)
13. "Life's A Rebirth" (Ft. RZA)

No comments:

Post a Comment