Total Pageviews

Sunday, January 26, 2014

PRINCE PO / OH NO - "Toxic"

The highly anticipated collaboration album between Prince Po and Oh No, "Animal Serum", hits stores on February 4 via Wandering Worx/Greenstreets and Nature Sounds. The second single from the LP just landed and if "Toxic", the previous "Bearz" and the tracklist which has now been revealed (check below) is anything to go by, this could be even crazier than I'm expecting it to be. Can't wait to hear track #7 especially - when was the last time we heard that trio of greatness together?

01. "Lamina Mures Intro"
02. "Machine Rages"
03. "U Already" (Ft. Saafir & Rockness Monsta)
04. "Keep Reachin'"
05. "1st Word to What Was Last Said"
06. "Where U Eat"
07. "Smash" (Ft. OC & Pharoahe Monch)
08. "Visionz"
09. "Wavy" (Ft. Sadat X)
10. "Toxic" (Ft. Oh No)
11. "Bearz" (Ft. Roc C)
12. "U"
13. "Starflyer Milez"
14. "Givitiup"

No comments:

Post a Comment