Total Pageviews

Friday, October 9, 2015

TALIB KWELI & 9th WONDER - "Every Ghetto"

Talib Kweli is gearing up for the release of another full-length album which will be available on November 6. Titled "Indie 500" the project is billed as a collaboration with 9th Wonder but a quick look at the tracklist reveals that 9th only being behind four of the LP:s thirteen tracks, while the rest of the music is submitted by other producers such as Khrysis, Eric G, Hi-Tek and Nottz. Should be a good release either way, especially if the first single "Every Ghetto" is any indication.

01. "Which Side Are You On" (Ft. Tef Poe & Kendra Ross) [prod. by Nottz]
02. "Every Ghetto" (Ft. Rapsody) [prod. by Hi-Tek]
03. "Pay Ya Dues" (Ft. Problem & Bad Lucc) [prod. by Eric G.]
04. "Lo-Fi" (Ft. NIKO IS) [prod. by Khrysis]
05. "Prego" (Ft. Pharoahe Monch & Slug) [prod. by 9th Wonder]
06. "Life Ahead Of Me" (Ft. Rapsody) [prod. by 9th Wonder]
07. "Great Day in the Morning" (Ft. Add2) [prod. by 9th Wonder]
08. "Don't Be Afraid" (Ft. Rapsody, Problem & Bad Lucc) [prod. by 9th Wonder]
09. "These Waters" (Ft. K'Valentine) [prod. by Nottz]
10. "King Shit" (Ft. NIKO IS & GQ) [prod. by E Jones]
11. "Bangers" (Ft. MK Asante & Halo) [prod. by Nottz]
12. "Technicolor Easels" (Ft. NIKO IS) [prod. by Khrysis]
13. "Understand" (Ft. Brother Ali & Planet Asia) [prod. by Khrysis]

No comments:

Post a Comment