Total Pageviews

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

[Album] PRhyme - "PRhyme"

With nothing but bangers under their collaborative belt, DJ Premier and Royce Da 5'9" made a wise choice in forming PRhyme. Now we are able to hear the fruits of their labor as NPR has made the nine song album available for free preview streaming. All songs are composed around samples from Adrian Younge's catalouge and the result does not dissapoint as Premier hooks up some of his freshest beats in some time while Royce brings the verbal slaughter. CD and vinyl drops December 5, pre-order @ UGHH.

01. "PRhyme"
02. "Dat Sound Good" (Ft. AB Soul & Mac Miller)
03. "U Looz"
04. "You Should Know" (Ft. Dwele)
05. "Courtesy"
06. "Wishin'" (Ft. Common)
07. "To Me, To You" (Ft. Jay Electronica)
08. "Underground Kings" (Ft. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike)
09. "Microphone Preem" (Ft. Slaughterhouse)


No comments:

Post a Comment