Total Pageviews

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

LINKAN (of Side Effectz) - "Youthman"

As promised, another ill single to hold us over for the first solo album from Side Effectz Linkan, "Almighty Bigalizer". The international collaboration holds up as one of my personal favorites from the LP with it's melodic yet hard hitting backdrop (courtesy of producer Philantrophe) works as a perfect canvas for Linkan and Rusty Label's Antone Mecca. Check out the tracklist for the album which will be available this Thursday on 180 gram vinyl delivered within a sick gatefold cover.

1 Introlude (Produced by AsfaltAllan)
2 Småland Stylee (Produced By Juancan)
3 What's Going On? (Produced By Ko Albrecht)
4 Interbeing's Revenge (Produced By Ko Albrecht)
5 MFD (Produced By Blezz)
6 Stand Clear (Featuring Locsta, Produced By King P Pete)
7 Anybody Out There? (Produced By Romero & Juancan)
8 Insane (Featuring Locsta, produced By Daniel El Campeon)
9 Turn It Up (Featuring Locsta, produced By Ko Albrecht)
10 Youthman (Featuring Antone Mecca, Produced By Philanthrope)
11 Another Lullaby (Produced By Philanthrope)
12 Salute (Produced By King P Pete)

No comments:

Post a Comment