Total Pageviews

Saturday, April 16, 2016

SOUNDSCI - "Ronin"

Soundsci always gets love over at The Lost Tapes since they broke their first full-lenght album "Formula 99" and since then the quality has been continuing to flourish. Their next upcoming album is called "Walk The Earth" which should drop sometime during 2016 but already now we get to hear the first single "Ronin" b/w "All Hands On Deck". Very interesting to note is that Supastition is now a full-time official member of Soundsci making the group a full-fledged sextet by joining the two producer team of Ollie Teeba and Jonny Cuba and the three original vocalists of Audessey, U-George and Oxygen. This was released on a 7" single about a month ago but as I've been out of the loop I totally missed out on it and now it's sold out, you can still strem and purchase the digital version of both songs while you wait for the album so BANG YOUR HEAD to this!

No comments:

Post a Comment