Total Pageviews

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Free EP by Odisee & Stik Figa

Odisee is a really talented producer who i mainly came to know through his project within the group Diamond District, that dropped one of last years best albums in 'In The Ruff''. He's been releasing a lot of free material since then, and it's always worth checking out although i can't say i'm familiar with Stik Figa.

01. "Hot Mess"
02. "Bucket"
03. "Nothing Like It" (Ft. Ralph Real)
04. "From The Top"
05. "Running Away" (Ft. Oliver Daysoul)

No comments:

Post a Comment