Total Pageviews

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Mello Muve SXSW Compilation

In celebration of the ongoing SXSW Festival 2012, Mello Music Group artists Oddisee, Apollo Brown, yU and Gensu Dean has hooked up with Muve Music, Cricket Nation and 2DopeBoyz to deliver the exclusive "Mello Muve Compilation". The tape features a mix of brand new, exclusive cuts, classic MMG joints and commentary from the artists so you can count on it being worth your time. Included are exclusive music by Diamond District, Gensu Dean, Roc Marciano, Apollo Brown, Homeboy Sandman and  many more. You can stream the entire project for free via the link below or from the link to your left so make sure to do just that! Click on the song title that's playing to see the full tracklist, if you can't see the embeded code click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment