Total Pageviews

Monday, September 3, 2012

[Mixtape] Talib Kweli - "Attack The Block"

18 brand new tracks from Kweli, can't front on that. I didn't even know this was coming out, but looking at the tracklist this should be a cool listen with some unexpected features and some welcome guests. I'll give it a spin before I clock in tonight.

01. "Attack The Block!!!"
02. "Letter From The Government" [prod. Vohn Beatz]
03. "That’s Enough" (Ft. John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous & Rubix Fashawn) [prod. Oh No]
04. "Numerology" [prod. Symbolic One]
05. "Congregation" (Ft. Black Thought & Ab-Soul) [prod. J Rhodes]
06. "Outstanding" (Ft. Ryan Leslie) [prod. Boi-1da]
07. "Earning Potential" (Ft. Mac Miller) [prod. Amadeus]
08. "The Corner" (Ft. Jay Rock) [prod. Charlemagne]
09. "Getting To The Money" (Ft. Cory Mo & Killer Mike) [prod. Don Cannon]
10. "NY Shining" (Ft. Greg Nice & Styles P) [prod. Symbolic One]
11. "Celebrate" (Ft. Mack Maine & Lil Wayne)
12. "Make It Classy"
13. "So Fresh"
14. "To The Music" (Ft. Maino) [prod. 9th Wonder]
15. "I Like It" (Ft. Das Racist) [prod. Oh No]
16. "Let ‘Em In" (f. Mr. E & Ace Hood)
17. "Solid Gold" (Ft. Grafh & Planet Asia)
18. "Fly Away"

No comments:

Post a Comment