Total Pageviews

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

[Video] SLIMKID3 & DJ NU-MARK - "Boom Boom Fiya"

The second single from the extremely highly anticipated full-length project from former Pharcyde member's SlimKid3 and the extraordinary DJ Nu-Mark is here and it's called "Boom Boom Fiya". It doesn't quite grab me as the first leak with Del and Murs ("Bouillon") but as I know from "Broken Sunlight" you really need to hear the entire album in its entirety to truly get how truly brilliant it is. The tracklisting is looking serious to say the least and August 28 is the date! Pre-order the wax from Delicious Vinyl.

Side A
1. Work Hard (featuring K-Natural)
2. Let Me Hit
3. I Know, Didn't I (featuring Darondo)
4. Fade To Black (featuring J-Live)
5. No Pity Party

Side B
1. What Are Words For
2. King (featuring Diamond D & K-Natural)
3. Bom Bom Fiya
4. Godzilla Or Gamera
5. Bouillon (featuring Del & Murs)

Side C  & D- instrumentals

No comments:

Post a Comment