Total Pageviews

Monday, July 14, 2014

[Album] ILLA GHEE - "Social Graffiti"

Due to the lack of updates this past week (sorry about that) I haven't yet posted Illa Ghee's newly released "Social Graffiti", one of the many interesting LP:s dropping this month. Illa's latest packs 17 hard jams with the talented MC going head-to-head with an amazing all-star cast of producers and guest vocalists; including OC, Sean Price, Large Professor, Crummie Beats, JuJu, Steele, Ayatollah, DJ Skizz, Fame, Rell and more. The whole project is up for free stream/digital purchase via DJBooth while the CD will be available next Tuesday - pre-order @ UGHH.

01. "Social Graffiti (Intro)"
02. "Salute The General" (Ft. Fame)
03. "Speak To 'Em" (Ft. Sean Price)
04. "Murda Boyz"
05. "Rum Raisin"
06. "Get Money"
07. "Razor Blade Vomit"
08. "Blurred Pupil" (Ft. Rell)
09. "James Worthy"
10. "Bruised Ego" (Ft. JuJu)
11. "No Mercy" (Ft. Guilty Simpson & Switch)
12. "B.O.D.Y." 
13. "Hold Up" (Ft. Royal Flush)
14. "Talking in a 3rd Person" 
15. "90" (Ft. Large Professor)
16. "On The Brooklyn Side" (Ft. Steele & OC)
17. "Open The Door" 

No comments:

Post a Comment