Total Pageviews

Thursday, January 29, 2015

DJ EFN Ft. OC, Royce Da 5'9", Your Old Droog & Reks - "Revolutionary Rebel Music"

DJ EFN is dropping his full-length album "Another Time" on March 3, filled with sick US emcees like Inspectah Deck, MC Eiht, King Tee, Smif-N-Wessun, Killer Mike, Talib Kweli, McGruff, Ras Kass, Joell Ortiz, and many many more. Should definitely be one to look out for! The new single "Revolutionary Rebel Music" gives a good taste of what to expect, with EFN rounding up OC, Your Old Droog, Reks and Royce Da 5'9" to let loose over a hard hitting Buckwild banger. ILL!

1 comment: