Total Pageviews

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

SEAN PRICE - "Land of the Crooks" [Divided Souls & DJ Pain Remix]

This super ill remix of Sean Price's recent "Land of the Crooks" single has been out for a while but in case anyone missed out on it, you definitely need to hit play up top. Featuring M.O.P.'s Billy Danze and Maffew Ragazino, this updated version was created by Divided Souls Entertainment and DJ Pain 1 for an upcoming compilation album for Coalmine Records. The album is called "Reminded" and will be available on January 20, you can pre-order it @ iTunes now. Also check out the Cookin' Soul remix of "Born Naturally" (Large Pro, Big Noyd and G Rap) below.

No comments:

Post a Comment