Total Pageviews

Thursday, January 22, 2015

MR. GREEN & MALIK B - "We Gonna Make It"

This should be pretty damn amazing! Producer Mr. Green and former The Roots spitter has teased us with some excellent singles during the past years but now their collaborative project, "Unpredictable", is finally soon to be unleashed on the world. The album is set to drop on February 25 via Enemy Soil who has previously released albums by Jedi Mind Tricks, Army of the Pharoahs and Vinnie Paz. Along with the cover artwork the duo also took to Okayplayer to premier the video to their new single "We Gonna Make It" which you see up top. Pre-order the album @ Amazon, or iTunes now.

01. "Dolla Bill"
02. "Metal is Out" (Ft. Benefit)
03. "Crown of Thorns" (Ft. Skrewtape)
04. "What Can I Say"
05. "We Gonna Make It" (Ft. Nate Green)
06. "Devil"
07. "Sometimes"
08. "Definition"
09. "Tyrants"
10. "Rips the Paper"
11. "Rhyme Exercise"
12. "Dark Streets" (Ft. RA The Rugged Man & Amalie Bruun)
13. "Fake Friends" [Bonus]

No comments:

Post a Comment