Total Pageviews

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Another La The Darkman tape

A few weeks back I posted a new mixtape by La The Darkman put together by J-Love, "Return Of The Darkman Pt. II". Now Darkman returns with more new music, this time overseen and mixed by The Evil Genius, DJ Green Lantern; apparantly La has been giving out this tape at his recent tour dates with the Wu-Tang Clan. 20 tracks, some which we've heard before like "Cold World", and some (at least to me) brand new; includes guest features from Bun B, Too $hort, Styles P and Mobb Deep. Shouts to the homie DaFran for opening my eyes up to this one.

01. "L.A.D."
02. "I Ain't Letting Shit Slide"
03. "I Get That Paper"
04. "Certified B-Boy" (Ft. Bun B)
05. "Cold World"
06. "Everything to Gain"
07. "Boy You Special"
08. "Sweat" (Ft. Fabolous & Ray J)
09. "I Make The Money"
10. "We Scheming" (Ft. Mobb Deep & Nyce The Future)
11. "Embassy Invasion" (Ft. Willie The Kid)
12. "Necessary Way" (Ft. Willie The Kid)
13. "The Way It Is"
14. "I Ain't The One" (Ft. Styles P & Maino)
15. "Doing It Again"
16. "Survive The Nine" (Ft. Uncle Murda)
17. "Fuck A 9 to 5" (Ft. .38 Special)
18. "Integrity"
19. "Cash Weight, Real Estate"
20. "Tipper Love" (Ft. Too $hort & The-Dream)

No comments:

Post a Comment