Total Pageviews

Sunday, December 16, 2012

[Video] Timeless Truth - "Wherever We Go"

Queen's duo Timeless Truth has made their presence known this year through heavy collaborations with the likes of Sean Price and Roc Marciano. Now they have completed their debut album, "ROCK-IT SCIENCE" which is scheduled to drop next week. Check out the video for "Wherever We Go" up top, and peep the tracklist below.

01. "Heru Apollo" (Intro)
02. "Crush"
03. "All Others Pay Cash"
04. "Men of Honour" (Ft. Roc Marciano)
05. "Wherever We Go"
06. "Mad Scientist Speaks: Interlude" (Ft. Large Professor)
07. "Hot 110"
08. "Alliance"
09. "Get The Doe" (Ft. Action Bronson)
10. "Lila Interlude"
11. "What A Life"
12. "Hi Tech"
13." Hypnosis" (Ft. Sean Price)
14. "Traffic King"
15. "Stop 1" (Outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment