Total Pageviews

Friday, September 5, 2014

RAS KASS & APOLLO BROWN - "H20" (Ft. P. Monch & Rakaa)

As you might be aware of by now, the latest legendary emcee in line for a full-on collaboration with Detroit producer Apollo Brown is Sir Ras Kass. The album, which is set for a October 28 release via Mello Music Group, is called "Blasphemy" and consists of 15 songs featuring collabs with people like Sick Jacken, Sean Price, Royce Da 5'9", Xzibit, Bishop Lamont, Pharoahe Monch and Rakaa Iriscience. The two latter is featured on the first single "H20" (didn't Ras already put out a song with that title?) which you can check out above. Finally a Ras Kass album entirely produced by a really talented cat with a sound akin to the Golden Era. Pre-order a copy of the limited 2xLP set @ MMG, press play above and check out the tracklist below.

01. "Next Caller"
02. "How To Kill God"
03. "H20" (Ft. Pharoahe Monch & Rakaa Iriscience)
04. "Please Don't Let Me"
05. "Strawberry"
06. "Giraffe Pussy" (Ft. Royce Da 5'9", Xzibit & Bishop Lamont)
07. "Roses" (Ft. 4 Rax)
08. "Deliver Us From Evil"
09. "Too Much of A Good Thing"
10. "Animal Sacrifice"
11. "Humble Pi"
12. "48 Laws Pt. 1"
13. "Francine"
14. "Drink Irish" (Ft. Slaine, Sick Jacken & Sean Price)
15. "Bon Voyage"

No comments:

Post a Comment