Total Pageviews

Sunday, September 21, 2014

KA / RTJ - "Lost Prophet Report" / "Oh My Darling Don't Cry"

Former Natural Elements Brownsville talent KA returns with a powerful new single courtesy of the Adult Swim singles. You can download this joint for free via Adult Swim Singles Series starting tomorrow, a long with the recently released, and even doper, new Run The Jewels singles "Oh My Darling Don't Cry" while we wait for "RTJ2"- check it below. Adult Swim keeping it hardcore!

No comments:

Post a Comment