Total Pageviews

Friday, December 26, 2014


You might know that Audible Doctor is one of my current favorite producers, and his seasoned theme EP:s still stand as one off the finest pieces of music released in the last couple of years. A month back The Good Ol¨Doc dropped another EP for the fans, consisting of eight soulful but hardhitting joints packing that unmistakable Audibe sound. Called "Can't Keep The People Waiting" the mni album  is made up of eight strongs, featuring Audible getting busy on both mic and boards with heavyweights Bumpy Knuckles, John Robinson, Consequence, Hasaan Mackey, Astro and Guilty Simpson provide a breath of fresh air with their guest verses. Since I totally forgot to post this when it first hit, I posted the free stream below for y'all (don't sleep), and you can also purchase the digital EP or a limited CD pressing (w. also includes instrumentals) @ The Official Audible Store. But the more acute reason for posting this now is that Oddisee just unleashed a popping new remix of  "Leave Me Alone", the Guilty Simpson blessed cut and it¨s just as dope as the original!

No comments:

Post a Comment