Total Pageviews

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Neek The Exotic - "Real Deal Hip-Hop"

After falling out with Large Professor following their album collaboration "Still On The Hustle" last year, Queens rhymer Neek The Exotic is going solo through a new deal with Ill Adrenaline Records. "The Hustle Don't Stop" is the announced name of the album that should be out sometime during the first half of 2013. The song you hear above, "Real Deal Hip-Hop", will hopefully appear on the album but as of January 15 will also be included on the very limited 12" EP "Comin' in Piles". Said EP will also feature the super heavy Bumpy Knuckles assisted "Get The City Warm" that we heard last month. Produced by The Audible Doctor, "Real Deal Hip-Hop" sees Neek hooking up with the always impressive DJ JS-1. Tracklist below, and pre-orders @ or UGHH.

01. "Get The City Warm" (Ft. Bumpy Knuckles & Satchel Page)
02. "Get The City Warm" [Alterbeats' Instrumental]
03. "Comin' in Piles" (Ft. B1)
04. "Comin' in Piles" [Confidecne Instrumental]
05. "One Speed All Out" (Ft. Satchel Page)
06. "Real Deal Hip-Hop" (Ft. DJ JS-1)
07. "Real Deal Hip-Hop" [Audible Doctor's Instrumental]
08. "Till The Casket Drops"
09. "Till The Casket Drops" [Ras Beats' Instrumental]
10. "Overseas Official" (Ft. Large Pro) [prod. by Tommy Tee] [*]

No comments:

Post a Comment