Total Pageviews

Thursday, March 27, 2014


Slum Village brings out an unreleased Jay Dee beat for their new single "Yes Yes", accompanied by a video directed by Ryan Lightbourn. The group (which now consists of T3, Young RJ, and Illa J) is planning two releases this year - the appetizer EP "Vintage" which will be followed this summer by the official full-length "YES". Production on the latter will be handled by Young RJ, Dilla and Black Milk with guest vocals coming from peeps like Jon Connor, De La Soul, Phife and Bilal. "Yes Yes" is out now @ iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment