Total Pageviews

Monday, March 24, 2014


If you ask me Pharoahe Monch should be a given on any list of top emcees so you can bet that his fourth solo album "PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder)" ranks high on my wishlist. Previously we've heard "Bad M.F.""Damage" and "Stand Your Ground" and now the veteran Queens lyricist unveils the album trailer, tracklist and artwork. You can also now pre-order @ iTunes. I for one can't wait for April 15!

01. "The Recollection Facility"
02. "Time2"
03. "Losing My Mind" (Ft. Denaun Porter)
04. "Heroin Addict"
05. "Damage"
06. "Bad M.F."
07. "The Recollection Facility Pt. 2"
08. "Rapid Eye Movement" (Ft. Black Thought)
09. "Scream"
10. "SideFX" (Ft. Dr. Pete)
11. "The Jungle"
12. "Broken Again"
13. "Post Traumatic Stress Disorder"
14. "D.R.E.A.M." (Ft. Talib Kweli)
15. "The Recollection Facility Pt. 3"
16. "Eht Dnarg Noisulli" (Ft. The Stepkids)
17. "Stand Your Ground"

On a related note, Diamond D just released the first single from his highly anticipated producer album "The Diam Piece". The single which is called "Rap Life" features an energized performance from Pharoahe Monch and is simply mindblowing. Buy the song @ iTunes and BANG YOUR HEAD! Spotted @ Crates Of Jr.

No comments:

Post a Comment