Total Pageviews

Thursday, May 22, 2014

CORMEGA - "Industry"

Cormega gives his take on the "Industry" on this slamming new joint with Extra-P, announced to be the first official single from the duo's upcoming collaborative LP "Mega Philosophy". While we'll have to settle for the clean version for the time being this should be a moment of bliss for any hardcore hip-hop fanatic.

EDIT - A long with the leak 'Mega and his team has released the artwork, tracklist and release date for "Mega Philosophy" which is slated for a July 22 release (pre-order @ iTunes). Album of the year? 

01. "A New Day Begins"
02. "MARS (Dream Team)" (Ft. AZ, Redman & Styles P)
03. "Industry"
04. "More"
05. "Reflection"
06. "D.U. (Divine Unity)" (Ft. Nature)
07. "Honorable" (Ft. Raekwon)
08. "Rap Basquiat"
09. "Rise" (Ft. Maya Azucena)
10. "Home" (Ft. Black Rob)
11. "Valuable Lessons"

No comments:

Post a Comment