Total Pageviews

Thursday, March 12, 2015

DJ EFN x K-DEF - "Selfish Remix" (Ft. Fashawn, King Tee & Kurupt)

Redefinition Record signee DJ EFN just released his star studded debut album "Another Time", featuring artists like OC, Scarface, Fashawn, Kin Tee, MOP, Milk Dee, Sean Price, dead prez, DJ Premier, MC Eiht, Blu, Sizzla, Talib Kweli, Masta Ace, Thirstin Howl III, Cormega, Defari, and many more. But it doesn't stop there...

Label mate and constant Lost Tapes favorite Kevin Hansford, better known as K-DEF, is releasing a 45 single of exclusive K-DEF remixes of tracks originally appearing on "Another Time". Notice how it is called "Looking For The Perfect Remix Volume 1", meaning there might be very well volumes to come in this series. I believe the A-side will feature new versions of "Selfish" featuring Fashawn, Kurupt and King Tee, while the B-side will have ""Revolutionary Ride Music" with OC, Royce Da 5'9", Your Old Droog and Reks - most likely with the instrumentals for each joint. OC on a K-DEF beat? Oh hell yeah!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment