Total Pageviews

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

[STREAM] The Roots - "undun"

Like more and more artists are doing these days as a way of promoting their new products, The Legendary Roots Crew has uploaded their latest full-length "undun" for free streaming. Just like with "How I Got Over" last year, the original tracklist's 10 songs has turned out to be 14 in total and although it's quite a short album at barely fourty minutes it's guaranteed satisfaction for fans of the group. I for one will definitely add this to my record collection next to the rest of their catalouge. Black Thought proves once again why he's a top 5 emcee of our time and for that alone, "undun" deserves your support! December 6 is the date of the official drop.

01. "The Un"
02. "Sleep"
03. "Make My" (Ft. Big K.R.I.T.)
04. "One Time" (Ft. Phonte & Dice Raw)
05. "Kool On" (Ft. P.O.R.N.)
06. "The Other Side"
07. "Stomp" (Ft. P.O.R.N.)
08. "Lighthouse"
09. "I Remember"
10. "Tip The Scale"
11. "Redford (For Yia Yia & Papou)"
12. "Possibility"
13. "Will to Power"
14. "Finality"

THE ROOTS - "undun" via NPR

No comments:

Post a Comment