Total Pageviews

Friday, July 5, 2013

[Tracklist] Chaotik Stylz - "The Subliminal Substance"

Brick Records is adding another hot project to their impressive catalouge with "The Subliminal Subtance", the new album by NY emcee Chaotik Stylz. What really grabbed my attention here is that the LP is produced by Oh No, with Georgia Anne Muldrow and DJ Romes guest producing one track each. Available this July 16, the 16 track project sports guest apperances by the likes of M.E.D., Roc C, Dudley Perkins, Georgia Anne Muldrow, and DJ Romes getting busy on the turntables. Check out the tracklist below, and pre-order the CD @ UGHH.

01. “Intro"
02. “Mic Torture” (Ft. DJ Romes)
03. “Best 2 Come” (Ft. M.E.D. aka Medaphoar)
04. “Situations” (Ft. Roc C)
05. “Get High” [Interlude]
06. “Drug Muzik”
07. “Poisonous” (Ft. Oh No + Roc C as Team Get'Em)
08. “Show Improvement”
09. “Sorrow” (Ft. Declaime aka Dudley Perkins)
10. “Get On Up” [Interlude] (Ft. Aaliyah Marie)
11. “Chaotik (The Ultimate)"
12. “Playing The Game” (Ft. Cav Johnson)
13. “Substance”
14. “The Check” (Ft. G&D) [prod. by Georgia Anne Muldrow]
15. “Kush” [prod. by DJ Romes]

No comments:

Post a Comment