Total Pageviews

Saturday, July 6, 2013

U-GOD ft. Rebel INS & eLzhi - "Mount Everest"

There's a lot of hot shit stirring up the hip-hop game right now, just take this new leak from U-God's upcoming "Keynote Speaker" LP. "Mount Everest" follows the formula of the previous two singles by pairing Golden Arms with two stunning emcees; in this case Inspectah Deck and eLzhi, an interesting collaboration indeed. As I mentioned in a previous post on the album, I so hope that Uey will get it right this time and deliver that absolutely superb Wu-Tang album that a little more than half of "Dopium" represented. "Keynote Speaker" is being released by Soul Temple Music on July 23; pre-order here (but beware as several buyers have reported problems when purchasing directly from the label's site). Thanks to FeLo for the wupload and supplying the tracklist below!

01. "Vortex Of My Mind: Skit" (Ft. Vivian Scarlett)
02. "Keynote Speaker"
03. "Heads Up" (Ft. Jackpot Scotty Wotty & GZA)
04. "Inferno: Skit"
05. "Fire" (Ft.. Jackpot Scotty Wotty & Method Man)
06. "Fame" (Ft. Styles P)
07. "Skyscraper"
08. "Heavyweight"
09. "Colossal Cosmos" (Ft. Vivian Scarlett) (Skit)
10. "Stars"
11. "Golden Arms"
12. "Room Keep Spinning"
13. "Zilla"
14. "Get Mine"
15. "Mt. Everest" (Ft. Inspectah Deck & Elzhi)
16. "Tranzform"
17. "Journey" (Ft. Kool Keith)
18. "Be Right There"
19. "Days Of Glory"

No comments:

Post a Comment