Total Pageviews

Monday, August 5, 2013


When DOOM and Dr. Who Dat gets together in the studio crazy stuff gets laid down as evident by JJ DOOM's "Key to the Kuffs". LEX Records and the duo is preparing to follow up on the successful formula with "Key to the Kuffs: Butter Edition" which is basically a Deluxe Edition of the album, which includes an additional EP of remixes and previously unreleased material. Available in all formats on its August 20 release date, you can already check out ALL but one track out of the new material via LEX's Soundcloud - especially look for the boom boom banging collaboration with Del. Pre-order @ iTunes (mp3) or Lex Projects (CD/LP).

01. "Bookhead"
02. "Pause Tape"
03. "The Signs" (Ft. Gone The Hero)
04. "Viberian Son" (Ft. Del the Funkee Homosapien)
05. "Guv'nor" [BBBG Remix]
06. "Rhymin' Slang" [Dave Sitek Remix]
07. "Retarded Fren" [Thom Yorke & Dave Greenwood Mix]
08. "Bookfiend" [Clams Casino Version]
09. "Banished" [Beck Remix]

No comments:

Post a Comment