Total Pageviews

Monday, February 11, 2013

[Album] KRNDN - "Everything's Nothing"

Strong Arm Steady's Krondon is finally here with his official solo debut, and should be nothing less than iLL."Everything's Nothing" has been in the works for some time as previously reported, although I must say I'm a bit suprised to see it released as a free album. Can't complain about that though, especially with production work lined-up from DJ Khalil, Frank Dukes, G. Rocka and more... Check out a few words from KRNDN below, glannce at the tracklist and hit the download link below!
My Years as a Writer and Performer has seen Up’s & Downs Smiles & Frowns ( Snoop Voice ) and Through all of That I Have Learned, Without God Family & Most Importantly Love EVERYTHING’S NOTHING! this 15 song LP is a Chapter in the Book i call my life and and i am happy to share this with you.

01. "The Adventures of Space Boy and The Inner Space Submarine" [prod. 321]
02. "7 Eleven" [prod. Cardo]
03. "Lean On Me" (Ft. Kobe) [prod. DJ Khalil]
04. "Magazine" [prod. 321]
05. "I'm Moving" (Ft. Shafiq Husayn & Tekitha) [prod. DJ Khalil]
06. "II" [prod. Krondon]
07. "For Ella or Worse" [prod. 321]
08. "Fool's Rush in" [prod. Salem]
09. "Ahbettehbih" [prod. Jackson & Brian Alexander Morgan]
10. "Cuban Link Gucci Rope" [prod. DJ Dahi]
11. "Goniguhgo" [prod. Ro BLVD]
12. "The Wells of Roland" (Ft. Donyea G) [prod. G Ry & Merge]
13. "Sweet Leaf" [prod. Frank Dukes & Rich Kidd]
14. "EN" (Ft. Kobe) [prod. D.R.U.G.S.]
15. "UntilNextTime" (Ft. Melody Angel) [prod. G. Rocka & Medi]

No comments:

Post a Comment