Total Pageviews

Sunday, November 16, 2014

COMMON x MALIK YUSEF x KUMASI... - "Trouble in the Water"

The first new Common verse since his somewhat slept on latest project with No I.D., "Nobody Smiling", comes in the form of an apperance on a posse cut recorded for a compilation album called "Home". The upcoming album contains music set up  to raise awareness about the climate change and its risks, with the lead single "Trouble in the Water" and features verses from Common, Malik Yusef, Kumasi, Aaron Fresh, Choklate, and Laci Kay. Especially feeling the first 1:30 with Com' and hook. "Home" drops on December 2.

No comments:

Post a Comment