Total Pageviews

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

GHOSTFACE KILLAH - "Love Don't Live Here Anymore"

Like I said in the post below, there's a lot of new Wu project to flood the market the coming couple of months. Only a few days after "A Better Tomorrow" hit stores, Ghostface Killah reveals that he is dropping his brand new full-length LP "36 Seasons" on December 9. Like he on his previous LP, the incredible "12 Reasons to Die", performed over music entirely composed and performed by Adrian Younge and his band Venice Dawn this time around the music is handled by the very talented The Revelations whom he previously worked with quite extensively on the albums "Legendary Weapons" and "Chamber Music". The guest list is quite heavy as well to say the least, featuring five apperances from AZ, Kool G Rap on three tracks, as well as cameos from Rell, Pharoahe Monch, Tre Williams, Kandace Springs and more. The first single is the soul infused groove "Love Don't Live Here Anymore", classic Ghost!

01. "The Battlefield" (Ft. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre  Williams)
02. "Love Don't Live Here No More" (Ft. Kandace Springs)
03. "Here I Go Again" (Ft. AZ & Rell)
04. "Loyalty" (Ft. Kool G Rap & Nems)
05. "It's A Thin Line Between Love and Hate" (Ft. The Revelations)
06. "The Dogs of War" (Ft. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)
07. "Emergency Procedure" (Ft. Pharoahe Monch)
08. "Double Cross" (Ft. AZ)
09. "Bamboo's Lament" (Ft. Kandace Springs)
10. "Pieces of the Puzzle" (Ft. AZ)
11. "Homicide" (Ft. Nems & Shawn Wigs)
12. "Blood in the Streets" (Ft. AZ)
13. "Call My Name"
14. "I Love You For All Seasons" [Instrumental]

In related news, Raekwon just dropped a remix to "All About The Money" which also features Ghostface. Check it out below, thanks to WTCFoLife Blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment