Total Pageviews

Monday, January 7, 2013

Czarface Ft. Oh No - "Czar Rafaeli"

The collaborative project between Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric as Czarface has now been given the date of February 19. The album, which will be released under the Brick Records imprint, features apperances by Roc Marciano, Ghostface, Cappadonna, DJ Premier, Oh No, and more. Check out the tracklist and the new single "Czar Rafaeli" below or here.

1.) Czarface Intro
2.) Air 'Em Out
3.) Cement 3's f/ Roc Marciano
4.) Czar Refaeli f/ Oh No
5.) Rock Beast
6.) Savagely Attack f/ Ghostface Killah
7.) Marvel Team-Up
8.) It's Raw f/ Action Bronson
9.) Let It Off (produced by DJ Premier)
10.) Word War 4
11.) Dead Zone
12.) Poisonous Thoughts f/ Mr. MFN Exquire
13.) Shoguns f/ Cappadonna & Vinnie Paz
14.) Hazmat Rap

No comments:

Post a Comment