Total Pageviews

Friday, January 18, 2013

[Mixtape] RAEKWON - "Lost Jewelry"

I don't know how I managed to totally miss out on Raekwon releasing a brand new, free digital mixtape about three days ago. But this is dope enough to deserve a late post - better late than never, right right? 
Labeled as an EP, this is more of a mixtape or a mini album as it features no less than 12 tracks that sees The Chef spitting heat over production from Buckwild, Scram Jones, Statik Selektah, Frank G. and more. Guests include Freddie Gibbs, Faith Evans, and Maino. Peace to Rob.

01. "Intro: A Kings Chariot" [prod. Statik Selektah]
02. "Prince Of Thieves" [prod. Scram Jones]
03. "Young Boy Penalties" [prod. Scram Jones]
04. "Hold You Down" (Ft. Faith Evans) [prod. Buckwild]
05. "For The Listeners" [prod. Vin Tha Chin]
06. "Die Tonight" [prod. Frank G.]
07. "New Day" (Ft. Freddie Gibbs) [prod. Roads-Art]
08. "Lead Season" [prod. Frank G.]
09. "'86" (Ft. Altrina Renee) [prod. DJ Thoro]
10. "Came Up" [prod. Scram Jones]
11. "To The Top" (Ft. Maino) [prod. Roads-Art]
12. "Whatever, Whenever" (Ft. Big Bub) [prod. Roads-Art]

No comments:

Post a Comment