Total Pageviews

Thursday, January 24, 2013

[Tracklist] EDO G - "Intelligence & Ignorance"

I wasn't too impressed by Edo G's last release "A Face in the Crowd" save for a few cuts. I got higher hopes for his fourth solo album "Intelligence & Ignorance" after hearing the powerful single/video "POWER", seeing that the Boston emcee's opted for just ten tracks which hopefully means that he's opting for quality over quantity this time around, and finally the guest apperances from Freestyle, Noel Gourdin and production by Oh No. The LP, which is distributed by Envision Etertainment, is another album that's been given the release date of February 5. Check out the tracklist below, though no production credits available yet:

01. "Done Talking"
02. "What They Say"
03. "Power"
04. "Easy"
05. "Love I Need" (Ft. Freestyle)
06. "Bags & Shoes"
07. "Give It To Me"
08. "Can't Wait" (Ft. Noel Gourdin)
09. "Change" (Ft. Noel Gourdin)
10. "Hold U"