Total Pageviews

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

[Album] ANTIHEROES - "Modern Day Riot"

Following the impressive "So Easy" single just the other day, The Toronto duo of Flex and Sha Prince that make up The Antiheroes unveils their debut project for free via DJBooth. The digital LP features guest apperances by Thurz, STS, Emerson Brooks, and production by Rich Kidd, MMac, Junia-T, and Jay Emess and can be heard in full below... Enjoy!

01. "Modern Day Riot"
02. "Cloud 9" (Ft. Rich Kidd)
03. "I'm Ghost"
04. "Ignorant x Arrogant"
05. "Blow Up" (Ft. D-Sisive)
06. "11th Hour" (Ft. Relic)
07. "Greed" (Ft. Tre Nyce)
08. "So Easy" (Ft. Thurz)
09. "The Allure"
10. "Understand" (Ft. Emerson Brooke)
11. "Where I Lives" (Ft. DaxFlow)
12. "Why" (Ft. Tamsynn-Lee)
13. "6 Degrees" (Ft. STS)
14. "Misery Ave."

No comments:

Post a Comment