Total Pageviews

Friday, March 29, 2013

[EP] VON PEA & AEON - "Duly Noted"

Von Pea, one third of the Brooklyn group Tanya Morgan, decided to record some solo material when he received an inspiring beat tape by the trio's in-house producer Aeon of Lessonndary. Von began recording right away while on tour in the UK, and the resulting six tracks forms the EP "Duly Noted". The record also includes all of Aeon's instrumentals to the songs. Grab the EP below and check out the video for the first single "Things Have Changed" up top. 

01. "Nip Slip"
02. "Pessimistic"
03. "Things Have Changed"
04. "*Tagged Me*" [Interlude]
05. "Alone"
06. "Alive"

No comments:

Post a Comment