Total Pageviews

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

[Mixtape] DJ Skizz - "Kings From Queens"

DJ Skizz hits us with his latest mixtape, "Kings From Queens", showcasing a lot of talent from Queens; in particular The Bridge. The tape is hosted by Big Noyd whose also featured on more than half of the songs. All tracks are produced by Skizz and features artists such as the late great Killa Sha, Big Twinz, Meyhem Lauren, Nutso, Timeless Truth and more. "Kings From Queens" serves as the prequel to Skizz's album "B.Q.E. (Boston Queens Equation)" coming soon. I haven't had the chance to listen yet but the tracklist looks super official! Link taken from DJ Skizz's site.

01. "Queens Chronicle Intro" (Ft. Big Noyd)
02. "Santo Remedio" (Ft. Timeless Truth & Nutso)
03. "The Foulness" (Ft. Killa Sha & Big Twin)
04. "I Rap Like" (Ft. Big Noyd & KrumbSnatcha)
05. "Dreams" (Ft. Big Noyd)
06. "Lo Lifes" (Ft. Timeless Truth)
07. "The Rules" (Ft. Big Noyd)
08. "Hardbody" (Ft. Illa Ghee & Big Noyd)
09. "Security Deposit" (Ft. Big Twinz, Big Noyd & Lil' Dap)
10. "Super Official" (Ft. Meyhem Lauren)
11. "Pokerface" (Ft. Big Noyd & Ty Nitti)
12. "Sleep" (Ft. Big Noyd & Dog of ACD)
13. "Closer" [DJ Skizz Remix] (Ft. Capone -N- Noreaga)


No comments:

Post a Comment