Total Pageviews

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

House Shoes x Nottz x Oh No x MED

House Shoes, one of the foremost representants of the Motown hip-hop scene, is releasing his album "Let It Go" on June 19. From there, we hear the fat single "Last Breath", featuring Nottz, Oh No and MED ripping the mic. Other guest spots on the LP are held down by people like Guilty Simpson, Roc Marciano, Alchemist, Charlie 2na, and many others; all produced by Shoes himself. I'm especially looking forward to hearing another "Greneberg" collaboration. Pre-order here.

01. "Let It Go" (Ft. Shaqif Husaayn)
02. "Empire"
03. "Goodfellas to Bad Boys" (Ft. Moe Dirdee)
04. "Dirt" (Ft. Greneberg)
05. "Time" (Ft. Big Tone)
06. "Crazy" (Ft. Black Milk & Guilty Simpson)
07. "Last Breath" (Ft. Nottz, Oh No & MED)
08. "Keep On" (Ft. Co$$)
09. "Sweet / Noodles"
10. "So Different" (Ft. Charlie 2na)
11. "Everything (Modern Family)"
12. "Sunrise" (Ft. Black Spade)
13. "Trouble" (Ft. MarvWon & Moe Dirdee)
14. "Nails" (Ft. Quelle Chris & Guilty Simpson)
15. "Castles (The Sky is Ours" (Ft. Jimetta Rose)
16. "Cry Now"
17. "Roller Coaster" (Ft. Self Sayes & Fat Albert Einsteen)
18. "Empire (Reprise)" (Ft. Sam Beubien of Will Sessions)


No comments:

Post a Comment