Total Pageviews

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

[Tracklist] OH NO - "OhNoMite"

Last week, the psychadelic beat maestro and emcee Oh No announced his next solo album "OhNoMite", and dropped the first street single from the project; the Sticky Fingaz featured "Whoop Ass". As we're getting closer to the release date of 5th of June (damn, this really seems to have popped up out of nowhere), the tracklisting has now also been revealed, and just as I expected it's full of cameos from some of the all-time greats. But the best news of all might just be that it's being released not only on CD and in digital format, but as a 2xLP package as well. All songs produced by Oh No.

01. "OhNoMite Intro"
02. "Real Serious" (Ft. Alchemist, Evidence & DJ Romes)
03. "The Guns" (Ft. Guilty Simpson, MED, Pok Dog & DJ Romes)
04. "Time" (Ft. Roc C & Chino XL)
05. "3 Dollars (Cat Fight)" (Ft. MF DOOM)
06. "Let's Roll" (Ft. Damani)
07. "Stop (Instrolude)"
08. "Hallucinations" (Ft. Prozack Turner)
09. "Sound Off" (Ft. Termanology & Ea$y Money)
10. "The Escape (Instrolude)"
11. "Whoop Ass" (Ft. Sticky Fingaz & DJ Rhomes)
12. "OhNoMite Jazz"
13. "The Hitman" (Ft. Roc Marciano)
14. "Touch It" (Ft. Frank Nitti of Frank-N-Dank)
15. "You Don't Know Me" (Ft. Phil the Agony & Rapper Big Pooh)
16. "Dues N Don'ts" (Ft. Phife Dawg & Jose James)
17. "Piano (Instrolude)"
18. "Runnin' the Show" (Ft. Erick Sermon)
19. "OhNoMite Outro"

CD Bonus Tracks
20.  Life Games" (Ft. LMNO)
21. "Overlord" (Ft. Wildchild)


No comments:

Post a Comment