Total Pageviews

Tuesday, November 19, 2013


Following the dark boom-bap infused sounds of their collaborations with M.O.P., PMD, and Virtuoso, German based production Quartet The Snowgoons sounds rejuvinated and returns with the seuqel to their most beloved Project yet - "Black Snow". Self-released on their Goon Music imprint, the mood is constantly dark, the rhythm is agressive and the samples are haunting with guest features that will definitely have your jaw drop. The album is officially released on December 13 (with a lot of other nice LP:s). As with previous of the crew's production compilations, the guest list is definitely on the heavy side and judging by the long album sampler above these guys are soundign incredible over this type of production. Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned for the middle of Decemeber y'all!
01. "This Is Goons Shit" (Ft. N.B.S. & Planet Asia)
02. "Black Snow 2" (Ft. Apathy, Celph Titled & ILLBILL)
03. "Suckaz Behind The Screen" (Ft. Edo G & Reks)
04. "Make or Break" (Ft. Billy Dance, Apects & Pharagraph)
05. "Party Crashers" (Ft. Reef The Lost Cauze)
06. "Walk The Streets" (Ft. Styles P & Genoveese)
07. "Live Your Life" (Ft. Sean Strange & Salome)
08. "The Hatred 2" (Ft. Slaine, Madchild & Sicknature)
09. "One Thing I Know" (Ft. Planetary / Outerspace)
10. "I Walk Alone" (Ft. CunninLynguists)
11. "Still Real & Raw"`(Ft. M-Dot, Jaysaun & Journalist 103)
12. "Nuclear Winter" (Ft. Preserverance, Rakaa, Joe Scudda & Brainstorm(
13´. "Do U Back Down" (Ft. Onyx)
14.  "Fast Food Nation" (Ft. Q-Unique)
15. "Iron Bars" (Ft. Papoose, Kool G Rap, Nature, Sean Strange & Justin Tyme)
16. "The Code" (Ft. Raekwon, 2Ugli & LoDeck)
17. "The Real Talk" (Ft. Ice Water, Akrobatik, Virtuoso & Diabolic)
18. "Guillotine Rap" (Ft. Dope D.O.D.)
19. "Clicky Clack" (Ft. Banish)
20. "Dizzy Dreams" (Ft. Viruoso The Virus)
iTunes BONUS
21. "Benz Bema Dreamz" (Ft. Masta Ace & Stricklin)
22. "Dirty Goons" (Ft. Swifty McVay & Jay Gill)
23. "It Gotta Add Up" (Ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Baby Blak & Jay Hill)
24. "Reel Wolf Presents: The Underworld" (Ft, Bizarre, Reef The Lost Cauze, Ill Bill, Slaine, Celph Titled, King Gordy, SID (of Slipknot), PMD & Sean Strange (The Goondox), Apathy, Swifty McVay, Vinnie Paz & Tech N9ne [Goon MuSick Remix]

No comments:

Post a Comment