Total Pageviews

Saturday, April 7, 2012

[Tracklist/Cover] Del & Paralell Thought LP

Del Tha Funkee Homosapien is keeping busy this year which is always a great thing considering how great he has remained throughout all the years. Only a couple of days back I posted his free mixtape "W.C.A.: Limited II Fela" which really impressed me and left me fiending for more. Good news is that we don't have to wait very long as Del is once again teaming up with East Coast production crew Paralell Thought for the full-length LP "Attractive Sin". This group of producers have previously laced albums for C-Rayz Walz and Tame One amongst others but most importantly in 2009 they fully produced Del Tha Funkee Homosapien's collaboration with Tame One entitled "Parallel Uni-Verses". That album is something I'd like to recommend to anyone who might've missed it. "Attractive Sin" will hit stores on June 19.

01. "On Momma's House"
02. "Ownership"
03. "Different Guidelines"
04. "Charlie Brown"
05. "Activated Sludge"
06. "Apply It & See"
07. "1520 Sedgewick"
08. "Get to Drillin'"
09. "Blow Your Mind"
10. "Show's Over"
11. "Front Like You Know"

No comments:

Post a Comment