Total Pageviews

Thursday, November 15, 2012


The highly anticipated Action Bronson / Alchemist album is finally here and available for completly free. Listening to the first tracks, I can tell you that they both brought their A-game here; I hope this gets a physical release, in some form or the other. 13 tracks of Bronson's raw, unadulturated spit over dark, dirty Alchemist funk (a bit reminiscent of his "Return of the Mac" work). Absolutely terrific.

1. Big Body Bes Intro
2. Rare Chandeliers
3. The Symbol
4. Sylvester Lundgren Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
5. Randy The Musical
6. Demolition Men Feat. Schoolboy Q
7. Eggs On The Third Floor
8. Modern Day Revelations Feat. Roc Marciano
9. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You Feat. Evidence
11. Gateway To Wizardy Feat. Styles P
12. Bathtub 8 Feat. Deep
13. Blood Of The Goat Feat. Big Twin & Sean Price
14. Mike Vick

No comments:

Post a Comment