Total Pageviews

Friday, October 10, 2014

DJ JS-1 Ft. OC - "Turn the Tables"

DJ JS-One and OC brings that vintage boom bap sound for the opening track of JS's upcoming new album. "It Is What It Isn't" drops on October 14. and as usual features a heavy guest cast. Check out the tracklist below...

01. "Turn the Tables" (Ft. OC)
02. "It Is What It Isn't" (Ft. Illa Ghee, Blacastan & Trez)
03. "110 Percent" (Ft. Breeze Brewin, Homeboy Sandman & Kyle Rapps)
04. "Give a Damn" (Ft. Dynasty, Eternia & Sara Kana)
05. "Forgotten" (Ft. Spit Gemz, Nutso & Wes)
06. "Pay Attention" (Ft. Soul Khan)
07. "Interference" (Ft. Ras Kass & Esoteric)
08. "Letchuknow" (Ft. Strick & Eklips)
09. "Whatever it Takes" (Ft. Murs & Fashawn)
10. "Higher Level" (Ft. Brother J & Professor X)
11. "Die Hard" (Ft. Erick Sermon, Buckshot & Razhel)
12. "Klick Clique" (Ft. KRS-One & Torae)
13. "Groom Lake" (Ft. C-Rayz Walz)
14. "Show Shockin'" (Ft. El Da Sensei, Tame One & Reef the Lost Cauze)
15. "Infinite" (Ft. Ruste Juxx & Sav Killz)
16. "Professionals" (Ft. Ill Bill & Slaine)
17. "Love Me Not" (Ft. Kurious, Craig G & Smooth B)
18. "My Neighborhood" (Ft. Pack FM)
19. "So Real" (Ft. Rasheed Chappell & Wordsworth)
20. "Sample Abuser" (Ft. AG, Sadat X & Neek the Exotic)
21. "STCAF" (Ft. Lordroc, Eternal, Cerebral, Melo Malo, Lifelong & Truth)

No comments:

Post a Comment