Total Pageviews

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Freestyle Professors' prepare new EP

Good news for all of us that found Freestyle Professor's "Gryme Tyme" a very welcome suprise back in '09! On July 24, the crew is releasing a new EP called "Devastating" featuring five brand new tracks and a couple of instrumentals. All songs will soon also appear on the forthcoming full-length album, "Branesparker & Friends", besides the exclusive "Proverbs (Sun God Remix)". Guest list looks crazy as well; check out the tracklist below. This should be a definite buy!

A1. "Devastating" (Ft. Sadat X & Stanley Grimes)
A2. "Subway Series" (Ft. Blaq Poet & Giff)
A3. "Rebuild Them" (Ft. B.A.M.)
A4. "Devastating" [Instrumental]
B1. "Come On" (Ft. AG, Lord Tariq, Stanley Grimes, Akbar, Giff & Hot Ice)
B2. "Proverbs [Sun God Remix]"
B3. "Come On" [Instrumental]

No comments:

Post a Comment