Total Pageviews

Saturday, June 8, 2013

[Stream] PRODIGY / ALCHEMIST - "Albert Einstein"

As promised Prodigy's horrendous reviews for "H.N.I.C. 3" made him contact super producer The Alchemist to record an album that would reclaim his spot as one of the grittiest New York rappers out there. "Albert Einstein", which is the title of the 16 track project, drops on June 11 and it can he pre-ordered on CD @ UGHH or  in a digital copy @ Itunes right now. Lucky for us, the entire album is up in good quality for full streaming below and is sounding really good to my ears; dark, dusty and progressively funky, with both live instrumentation and samples. reminiscent of the '70s blaxploatiation vibe of the "Return..." LP. All this whle Prodigy himself sounds more inspiringthan he has done in quite some time, in other Words a much hear,... Stream the entire album via and turn that MF up!


01. "Intro"
02. "LMDVK"
03. "Give 'Em Hell"
04. "Stay Dope"
05. "Curb Ya Dog"
06. "Death Sentence" (Ft. Roc Marciano)
07. "Bear Meat"
08. "Y.N.T." (Ft. Domo Genesis)
09. "R.I.P." (Ft. Havoc & Raekwon)
10. "Dough Pildin'"
11. "Confession"
12. "Bible Paper"
13. "This One" (Ft. Action Bronson)
14. "Breeze"
15. ""Raw Fiorever"
16. ""Say My Name"

No comments:

Post a Comment