Total Pageviews

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

[Tracklist] SLUM VILLAGE - "Evolution"

Few groups have gone through as much friction as Slum Village, yet they always manages to pump out quality material. T3, Young RJ, and Illa J will release the seventh LP under the SV name on June 25 this year. "Evolution" as it is called consists of 12 tracks, mainly produced by Young RJ, and features guest shots from heavy names like DJ Jazzy Jeff, Havoc, Blu, Rapper Big Pooh, Focus, and more. Check out the tracklist and listen to the album sampler via Soundcloud below, it's got a nice summer vibe to it for sure.

01. "Braveheart" (Ft. Havoc)
02. "Rock Rock" (Ft. DJ Jazzy Jeff & Big Pooh)
03. "Let it Go" (Ft. Blu)
04. "Forever" [co-prod. by T3]
05. "Scared Money" [co-prod. by Early Mac]
06. "Summer Breeze" [prod. by Focus]
07. "The Line" (Ft. Focus)
08. "Hustle" (Ft. Vice & J. Ivy)
09. "Bout That" (Ft. Focus)
10. "1 Nite" (Ft. Vice)
11. "Greatness" (Ft. Joetka)
12. "Riot" (Ft. Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda) 

No comments:

Post a Comment