Total Pageviews

Monday, June 9, 2014

ILLA GHEE - "Salute the General" (Ft. Lil' Fame)

Brooklyn spitter and long-time Mobb Deep affiliate, and recently more strongly associated with Sean Price, is gearing up for the release of his new album "Social Graffiti". The album is chock full of dope guests and producers (DJ Skizz, Ayatollah, Large Pro, OC, Lil' Fame, JuJu, Guilty Simpson, Royal Flush, Steele, Sean Price, etc.) and is set for a late summer release. The lead single is definitely a promising start as Illa grabs DJ Skizz and Lil' Fame for some truly satisfying boom bap shit! Check the tracklist below:

01. "Social Graffiti (Intro)" [prod. William Giovanni]
02. "Salute The Genreal" (Ft. Lil' Fame) [prod. DJ Skizz]
03. "Speak To 'Em" (Ft. Sean Price) [prod. Crummie Beats]
04. "Murda Boys" [prod. Diallo]
05. "Rum Raisin" [prod. M. Stacks]
06. "Get Money" [prod. Vinyl Frontiers]
07. "Razor Blade Vomit" [prod. Amazing SB]
08. "Blurred Pupil" (Ft. Rell) [prod. Shawneci]
09. "James Worthy" [prod. George Black]
10. "Bruised Ego" (Ft. JuJu) [prod. Crummie Beats]
11. "No Mercy" (Ft. Guilty Simpson & Switch) [prod. Crummie Beats]
12, "B,O.D.Y. (Bars Over Dose Yours)" [prod. Crummie Beats]
13. "Hold Up" (Ft. Royal Flush) [prod. Crummie Beats]
14. "Takin' in a 3rd Person" [prod. Ayatollah]
15. "90" [prod. Large Professor]
16. "On The BKLYN Side" (Ft. OC & Steele) [prod. Shawneci]
17. "Open The Door" [prod. Team Demo]

No comments:

Post a Comment