Total Pageviews

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Fatal Lucciauno - "The Message E.P."

Fatal Lucciauno is a new emcee hailing from Seattle, WA. He's about to release his debut album "Respect" on February 21 via Sportin' Life Records. In the meantime the young artist has unleashed the mini album "The Message E.P." to be streamed or downloaded from his Bandcamp for free. Interestingly enough the entire 11-tracks set is produced and arranged by Jake One who always supplies hot shit for the heads. I haven't had a chance to listen to more than a track myself yet but I bet it's dope so give it a shot. Spotted @ The Dopehouse.

01. "Curtains"
02. "The Proclamation"
03. "Drunken Poetry"
04. "Sinner’s Prayer"
05. "Warm Ups"
06. "My Caliber"
07. "Speak On It" (Ft. Grynch & Spac3man)
08. "The Mad Hatter"
09. "The Life"
10. "Don’t Look Back"
11. "Cry For Help"

No comments:

Post a Comment